Contoh Surat Lamaran Pekerjaan (Menjawab Iklan Koran Bahasa Inggris)


Andhini Bharata
Perum Pondok Gede 26A,
Cikampek, Jakarta
HP 0816452586

Jakarta, December 22., 2006
Mr. Antonius Subekti
Director of Marketing
PT Electronic Data Systems Indonesia
KampLek Gading Regency Blok H1-656
Raya Bukit Gading St, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara

Dear Mr Antonius,
As a recent graduate of Airlangga University, Bachelor Degree in Management. I am very interested in the marketing position you listed in the November 12, 2006 issue of Kompas newspaper. You will see from the enclosed resume that I offer the skills and experience you seek.

As a management major, research has been a significant part of my academic experience especially when writing up my business plan and executing various individual or team assignments on services, consumer behavior, retailing, brand management, market entry/penetration, among others, which include on the field or in company works. I have acquired strong administrative skills having worked as a sales assistant maintaining daily logs on purchases and sales, client records and follow-up mailings to clients.

My faculty, bosses and friends at work and school have always commented on the versatility of my skills and abilities. I have proven good academic ability and sound leadership and people/human relation skills I work well and am comfortable to liaison with people from various levels, and quite apt in organizing and executing activities (projects/events) where I usually contribute ideas and apply knowledge learnt.

The enclosed resume will provide you with more details of my background. I would be very happy to have the opportunity to meet with you to discuss how my background and qualifications could be of use to your marketing team. Please feel free to contact me by phone (021-587485 and 081-54545421) or at the address above. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,

Andini Bharata

Sumber
Buku - Panduan Praktis Membuat Surat Lamaran Kerja & Curriculum Vitae (CV) Indonesia-Inggris - Paramitha Selviana Oktora - VisiMedia

One thought on “Contoh Surat Lamaran Pekerjaan (Menjawab Iklan Koran Bahasa Inggris)

Berikan Balasan

